2022 PEARL Awards Nite

Kindly Share This Story:

  L – R shows Mr. Tayo Orekoya, President/CEO, The PEARL Awards Nigeria and Chairman, CITC Group; Dr. Umaru Kwaranga, Group Chairman, Nigerian Exchange Group Plc; His Excellency, Mr. Babajide Olusola Sanwo-Olu, Executive Governor, Lagos State; Mr. Temi Popoola, Chief Executive Officer, Nigerian Exchange Limited (NGX) and Chief (Dr) Faruk Umar, President, Association for Advancement of Right of Nigerian Shareholders and Board Member, NGX, at the 2022 PEARL Awards Nite theme “Sustaining Excellence through Tenacity” yesterday at Eko Hotel & Suites, Victoria Island, Lagos

Kindly Share This Story:

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

amehnews greetings

%d bloggers like this: